Imprint and data protection

Contact address
Ixoris GmbH
Marktgasse 68
9500 Wil

Authorised representatives
Jacques Hefti, Monika Herzog 

Disclaimer
The author accepts no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.
 
Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our sphere of responsibility. We decline all responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.
 
Copyright
The copyrights and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the company Fiorino AG or to the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.
 
Data protection
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of their privacy as well as protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.
In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification.
When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and generally transmitted information on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.
 
Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
 
Cookies
Cookies are text files that are automatically stored locally in the visitor's browser when a website is accessed. This website uses cookies to make the offer more user-friendly and functional. Thanks to these files, it is possible, for example, to display information on a page that is tailored to individual interests. Security-related functions to protect your privacy are also made possible through the use of cookies. 

Google Analytics
This website also uses the web analysis service Google Analytics, a programme of Google Inc. ("Google, USA"). The information about your use of this website collected by the tracking is stored on a Google server in the USA. By means of so-called IP anonymisation, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. This means that the location of your browser can only be assigned to a region, but not to your person. Google may analyse visitor behaviour in order to compile reports on website activity. Other services associated with the use of the website and the internet can also be provided to the website operator in this way.
Facebook plugins (Like button)
Like buttons of the social network Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) are used on this website. When you visit our pages, a connection is established between the browser and Facebook via the social sharing plugin. Facebook thereby receives information about the usage behaviour on the website. By clicking the "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, the content of our pages can be associated with your Facebook profile. The operator of this website has no way of accessing transmitted data, nor any knowledge of its use by Facebook. If you do not wish Facebook to be able to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Instagram plugin
Plugins from Instagram are integrated on this website. The provider is Instagram Inc, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the content of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking on the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. If you do not want Instagram to be able to associate the visit to our pages with your Instagram account, please log out of your Instagram user account.

Retargeting
This website also uses retargeting technology to target users on our partners' websites who have already shown interest in our products. In retargeting, the advertising material is displayed on the basis of a cookie that is set when a product page is called up. It goes without saying that no personal data is stored in this case either, and it goes without saying that the use of retargeting technology is carried out in compliance with the applicable legal data protection regulations. If you do not wish to be shown interest-based advertising, you can deactivate the use of cookies by Google by calling up the advertising preferences. Alternatively, you can opt out of the use of cookies by third parties by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative opt-out page.

Contact form
If you send us enquiries via the contact form, the information you provide in the enquiry form, including the contact details you provide there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Data protection law
If you have an account on this website or have posted comments, you may request an export of your personal data from us, including any data you have provided to us. In addition, you may request the deletion of any personal data we hold about you. This does not include data that we are required to retain for administrative, legal or security needs. In this case, you can send an e-mail to the contact address mentioned in the imprint.

Do you have any further questions? Pleas contact us.

Contact us

Mentions légales et protection des données

Adresse de contact
Ixoris GmbH
Marktgasse 68
9500 Wil

Représentants autorisés
Jacques Hefti, Monika Herzog 

Clause de non-responsabilité
L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations.
Les réclamations en responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d'information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées.
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par l'auteur sans annonce séparée.
 
Responsabilité des liens
Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité, et nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à ces sites. L'accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.
 
Droits d'auteur
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à la société Fiorino AG ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit du titulaire des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément.
 
Protection des données
En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu'à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.
En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre l'accès non autorisé, la perte, l'utilisation abusive ou la falsification.
Lorsque vous accédez à nos pages web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux : Adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales transmises sur le système d'exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'évaluations statistiques anonymes permettant de dégager des tendances que nous pouvons utiliser pour améliorer nos offres en conséquence.
 
Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site web fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site web seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Dans le cas où l'anonymat IP est activé sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera toutefois préalablement tronquée par Google dans les Etats membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres Etats contractants à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen.
Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google.
Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.
 
Cookies
Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont automatiquement stockés localement dans le navigateur du visiteur lorsqu'un site web est appelé. Ce site web utilise des cookies pour rendre l'offre plus conviviale et fonctionnelle. Grâce à ces fichiers, il est possible, par exemple, d'afficher des informations sur une page adaptée aux intérêts de chacun. Des fonctions de sécurité visant à protéger votre vie privée sont également rendues possibles grâce à l'utilisation de cookies. 

Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise également le service d'analyse web Google Analytics, un programme de Google Inc. ("Google, USA"). Les informations relatives à votre utilisation de ce site web collectées par le suivi sont stockées sur un serveur de Google aux États-Unis. Au moyen d'un anonymat IP, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ainsi, l'emplacement de votre navigateur n'est assignable qu'au niveau régional, mais pas à votre personne. Google peut évaluer le comportement des visiteurs afin de compiler des rapports sur l'activité des sites web. D'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site web et de l'Internet peuvent également être fournis à l'opérateur du site web.
Plugins Facebook (bouton J'aime)
Comme les boutons du réseau social Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, Californie, 94025, USA) sont utilisés sur ce site. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, une connexion est établie entre le navigateur et Facebook via le plugin de partage social. Facebook reçoit ainsi des informations sur le comportement d'utilisation du site. En cliquant sur le bouton "J'aime" lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, le contenu de nos pages peut être associé à votre profil Facebook. L'exploitant de ce site web n'a aucun moyen d'accéder aux données transmises, ni aucune connaissance de leur utilisation par Facebook. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse associer votre visite sur nos pages à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

Plugin Instagram
Des plugins d'Instagram sont intégrés sur ce site. Le fournisseur est Instagram Inc, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, États-Unis. Si vous êtes connecté à votre compte Instagram, vous pouvez relier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Instagram en cliquant sur le bouton Instagram. Cela permet à Instagram d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Si vous ne souhaitez pas qu'Instagram puisse associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte Instagram, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Instagram.

Reciblage
Ce site web utilise également une technologie de reciblage pour cibler les utilisateurs des sites web de nos partenaires qui ont déjà manifesté leur intérêt pour nos produits. Dans le cadre du reciblage, le matériel publicitaire est affiché sur la base d'un cookie qui est placé lorsqu'une page de produit est appelée. Il va sans dire qu'aucune donnée personnelle n'est stockée dans ce cas non plus, et il va sans dire que l'utilisation de la technologie de reciblage est effectuée dans le respect des dispositions légales applicables en matière de protection des données. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de publicité basée sur les intérêts, vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation des cookies par Google en accédant aux préférences publicitaires. Vous pouvez également refuser l'utilisation de cookies par des tiers en visitant la page de refus de l'initiative de publicité en réseau.

Formulaire de contact
Si vous nous envoyez des demandes de renseignements par le biais du formulaire de contact, les données que vous avez fournies dans ce formulaire, y compris vos coordonnées, seront conservées par nos soins aux fins de traitement de la demande et en cas de questions complémentaires. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

Loi sur la protection des données
Si vous avez un compte sur ce site web ou si vous avez publié des commentaires, vous pouvez nous demander d'exporter vos données personnelles, y compris celles que vous nous avez fournies. En outre, vous pouvez demander la suppression de toute donnée personnelle que nous détenons à votre sujet. Cela n'inclut pas les données que nous sommes tenus de conserver en raison de besoins administratifs, juridiques ou de sécurité. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez envoyer un courrier électronique à l'adresse de contact mentionnée dans les mentions légales.

Vous avez d'autres questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Contactez-nous